Stay?

You hurt me
You lied 
You cheated
I cried
You ask me to stay
But I don't really know why
I begged
And I pleaded
But you went out and cheated
And lied to my face 
Even as I lay there defeated
I gave you my all
But it wasn't good enough
Not for you anyway
Because when it got hard and got tough
You decided to leave
And based it on other stuff
When you could've just said 
I want out 
That's enough
But you played with my mind
You tore my heart up
But you want me to stay 
And I'm like man what the fuck?
Do you want me to stay for
To wait on your luck
To run out in the streets
And they lock your ass up
AGAIN *sigh*
And you blow my phone up
With false promises and I love you's
But that's not ebenou
For me to stay
So I wish you good luck
Just free me from
The hands of your clutch
You'll never find another
Who did just as much
As I did to save you
But you could give a 
Fuck -----less *sigh*
It's just part of the game
When they tell you I love you 
Your my one and only 
"My Main"
But that's just prison talk when they're going insane
And they need someone there to talk to and claim
It was a hard lesson to learn
And I'll never be the same
But I went through it so you didn't have to 
Go through the pain
So just be sure the love is real 
When you decide to take his name

💗clw

Leave a comment